The organising committee for the EGMO 2020 consists of:

  • Birgit van Dalen
  • Ellen van der Meer
  • Quintijn Puite
  • Sietske Tacoma
  • Jetze Zoethout

Apart from them, more than 30 volunteers are involved, taking part in one of the following committees: contest, excursions and activities, guides, logistics, IT, accommodation, ceremonies, coordination, PSC, communication, jurymeetings, external contacts, administration.